disneyland club 33

Overhead at Disneyland

Disneyland Day Trippers

Original D

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

« Disney Flashback Friday | Main | SDCC 2011 - Phineas and Ferb Panel »
Thursday
Jul282011

Finding Mickey on WDW After Dark This Friday!

Attention Disney fanboys and fangirls! Be sure to tune into Sorcerer Radio's WDW After Dark this Friday night, July 29, 6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST for a live discussion about the 2011 San Diego Comic-Con International (SDCC) and all the Disney geekery to be had there including Disney panels, Disney booths, Perry the Platy-bus, Star Wars, Marvel, Disney and Pixar artists, Disney collectibles and more! Rosemary, creator of FindingMickey.com, will be joining the conversation at 7:30pm PST / 10:30pm EST to talk about her first hand experience at SDCC 2011 having attended all 4 days + preview night. Rosemary and husband, Neil, have been attending SDCC for over a decade!

 

Visit Sorcerer Radio on the web http://srsounds.com

Like Sorcerer Radio on Facebook http://facebook.com/SorcererRadio

Follow Sorcerer Radio on twitter @srsounds 

Reader Comments (1)

Looking forward to having you on to have some geek chat!
July 29, 2011 | Unregistered CommenterAljon

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.